Image
0

In Babyverse: Mum is planning a mess

Speaking of nostalgia, Facebook’s memory app is driving me nuts!

I think it stalks me, figures out when I am attending the most prosaic meeting of the century and sends a notification to remind me that last year this time I was this cool traveller, in an exotic locale, with a fun bunch of people, sipping on margarita!

It also goes out of the way to rub it in that T is growing up.

It just threw up this post today that made me want to go back in time and give her a super cuddle. I want my chub-tub, mischief-maker back! Dug up the hidden bag of stones and put it in a discoverable spot. Let’s hope there’s some mess to clean this evening 🙂

Leave a Reply

