I have something up my sleeve, literally

Baby T has turned into quite a poser (that was established in my Diwali post from earlier).

Caption 1

But, her attention span is not much more than that of a fruit fly. So midway during this late evening photoshoot, something else caught her fancy. And now it is so meme worthy! Please help me caption this

Update: There were fun entries from Maani (Parama Dey, mommy of my yummy one month old niece), Sulagna Ghosh and Pappa D around the stealth/guilt domain. Krishanu’s foodie reference was so me, if there is a pastry – mommy has possibly already finished it! But Devika Rajeev’s “I have something up my sleeve, literally!” was so hilariously apt – you had me at sleeve, dear friend!

 

Leave a Reply

